Publishers of Mahopac News, Yorktown News, North Salem News, The Somers Record, Katonah-Lewisboro Times and Westchester Wellness
Click covers to flip through this week's editions
This week in the news...
The only community newspapers in Northern Westchester & Putnam Counties 
mailed FREE to 30,100 homes 
and businesses every Thursday.
ARCHIVES
Click here to read past editions

Executive Team

Brett Freeman - Publisher:

845-208-8151 • freeman@halstonmedia.com

Shelley Kilcoyne - Co-Founder/Advertising Sales:

845-621-1116 • kilcoyne@halstonmedia.com

Circulation:

845-208-8503 • circulation@halstonmedia.com

 



Advertising Department

Business Development Specialists:

Lisa Kain, Director of Business Development

914-351-2424 • kain@halstonmedia.com

Paul Forhan

914-202-2392 • forhan@halstonmedia.com

Corinne Stanton

845-621-4049 • stanton@halstonmedia.com

Jennifer Connelly

914-334-6335 • connelly@halstonmedia.com

Nancy Sorbella

914-205-4183 • sorbella@halstonmedia.com

Bruce Heller

914-202-2941 • heller@halstonmedia.com


Editorial Department

Brian Marschhauser - Editor

(Yorktown & Katonah-Lewisboro):

914-302-5628 • marschhauser@halstonmedia.com

Bob Dumas - Editor (Mahopac):

845-208-0774 • dumas@halstonmedia.com

Jodi Weinberger - Editor

(North Salem & Somers &Westchester Wellness):

914-302-5830 • weinberger@halstonmedia.com

Gabrielle Bilik - Editor (Sports for all towns):

914-214-4285 • bilik@halstonmedia.com

Give us a call!

Executive Team/

 Circulation

Stories

& Photos

Ads

About Us
We are mailed to homes and businesses. Every week, we are mailed to over 30,100 homes and businesses in Northern Westchester & Putnam Counties.
 Our papers are mailed. We are the only free weekly community newspapers that are delivered through the U.S. Postal Service in Somers, Mahopac, Yorktown, North Salem, Katonah and Lewisboro. Our circulation is verified on a weekly basis and the postal service audits us annually.
 Readers subscribe to our papers. We are the only free local newspapers that are requested by our readers. Over 16,000 households and businesses have formally requested our papers. We also mail another 6,000 on a rotating basis so that all residents are given an opportunity to see our papers and request them.
 We are the official paper of your town. Our publications are the official periodicals of Carmel, Somers and Yorktown. In addition, our Somers and Yorktown papers are among the official publications in Westchester County. The papers were chosen by the government because they know and understand that their constituents are receiving and reading our publications.
 Our focus is hyper-local. Each paper is unique with news and articles that pertain exclusively to the community it serves, so people really read them.
 Our papers are full-color, all the time. We keep readers’ interest with color on every page with no extra cost to advertisers.
 We work for our communities. Our papers help bring together their communities like no other medium can. We are a valued community resource and a positive association for your business.
TAP into Your Town for click-able links to share with your friends
Mahopac
Yorktown
North Salem
Somers
Katonah-Lewisboro